VCDS Access South Yorkshire Area

Hey Guys

I was just wondering if anybody in the South Yorkshire area has access to genuine Ross Tech VCDS? (apologies if that's not the term, I'm new to this world)

I'm looking to see if I could get a few features added to my 2012 Monte Carlo. I'm very happy with the car but the following would really make me very very very happy. I'd be more than happy to financially compensate you for the time this may take.

I'm looking to see if I can get the following activated:

-Bluetooth (if I'm lucky enough to have the Amundsen+ with this built in)

-Single Click Unlock

-Australia as my country (So I can get big MPH Digital ont Maxidot)

-Alarm Chirp on Lock/UnLock

-Enable Passenger mirror dip on entering reverse

Also if I am indeed unfortunate to have a Amundsen+ without the Bluetooth built in, does anybody know which module I would need any instructions for retrofit? I found a great link one of the Mods wrote, but it doesn't really mention what I'd need to do if I have a MAC address of 00:00:00:00:00:00

Thanks in advance

DaltzSki

Skoda Noob

Do you have the tech edition of the monte? If so that's got the Amundsen+ which will have Bluetooth. I'm not sure what head unit comes in the standard monte.

As far as I know the mirror dip can't be done but I might be wrong.

Single click unlock is great, and for a bit of fun so is the needle sweep aka staging.

I activated the tear drop wiping at the front and increased the indicator from 3 flashes to 5 when you tap the indicator stalk.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

It won't enable Bluetooth but there is a smartphone app called Carista you can download (£15 for customisations) along with a wifi OBD2 dongle usually a fiver on eBay that can enable eg. Needle sweep, Teardrop wipe, beep on lock and unlock, MPH display on maxi dot, anti hijack on/off, One press to unlock all doors plus more, I've done mine 2011 vrs & 2013 Monte Carlo and also a 09 seat Leon FR