Destroying my alloys :/

Hello fellow Skoda drivers!

Unfortunately after an idiotic moment the other day, I managed to slide my new Skoda Fabia VRS sideways into a kurb... Bending the tracking rod arm (Which is thankfully now replaced and re-tracked) and also gouging my lovely 17" black alloys to pieces.

After visiting the Skoda dealership today and finding out a replacement would be £160 per wheel (And I need two, including tyres.) I was just wondering if anyone knew the best place to find any cheaper alternative? Perhaps aftermarket ones, although I have no idea where to look? I have searched the web but alas' cannot seem to find the same alloy's anywhere else ( Yep I forgot to write down the part ID).

They are the 17" black 10 spoke alloy's with a silver (Aluminum?) ring around the edge. That's on a 61 plate Fabia VRS.

Does anybody know where I can get two of these!? Without going directly through the dealership?

Sorry I'm a car rookie.

Thanks

Savage.

Hello fellow Skoda drivers!

Unfortunately after an idiotic moment the other day, I managed to slide my new Skoda Fabia VRS sideways into a kurb... Bending the tracking rod arm (Which is thankfully now replaced and re-tracked) and also gouging my lovely 17" black alloys to pieces.

After visiting the Skoda dealership today and finding out a replacement would be £160 per wheel (And I need two, including tyres.) I was just wondering if anyone knew the best place to find any cheaper alternative? Perhaps aftermarket ones, although I have no idea where to look? I have searched the web but alas' cannot seem to find the same alloy's anywhere else ( Yep I forgot to write down the part ID).

They are the 17" black 10 spoke alloy's with a silver (Aluminum?) ring around the edge. That's on a 61 plate Fabia VRS.

Does anybody know where I can get two of these!? Without going directly through the dealership?

Sorry I'm a car rookie.

Thanks

Savage.

Hi Mate

Not sure if this helps but found these: