What are these Fabia alloys called?

Rob-Pesci

Heya,

sorry for annoying you all with such a stupid question considering they’re basic stock,

but I was wondering if anyone could please i.d and tell me the name of my alloys?

thanks

1250B00B-A13C-490A-B31F-341091719768.jpeg

I'm no expert, just looking at the12/2016 brochure I have - if your car is a 'Colour Edition' and it has stock wheels 16" wheels the same as my brochure they are listed as "16" Anita Black Alloys".  The photo in my brochure is very small and not too distant to me eyes but they look the same as yours.  As always, always double or treble check any information from any source (including manufacturers) with a couple of other reliable sources, don't just trust some bloke on the internet particularly if they're old and forgetful and often wrong like me.

HTH.

• Like 1
  • Love it! 1

Thanks all.

im still not sure if mine are those exact ones.

could be the Matte finish throwing me off.

I dunno what colour it really is as it’s like a quartz metallic on the alloy.

they’re fierce scuffed and was hoping to try and get a bit of the paint to fill in the scrapes and finish them off a bit.

Deep scratches might need more than paint but if you're good at such stuff or you find somewhere decent you can get a good finish, might involve some filler or such like, I've no idea, I'm more silver wheels and 80 or 70 profile tyres that protect and hide more, and I'm old I prefer steel wheels.  😀

• 2 weeks later...
1 hour ago, nta16 said:

@Rob-Pesci what was the outcome?

Heya.

no work done on it yet.

still in the process of fitting lowering springs but had to get the handbrake fixed first so I got the rear shoes fixed yesterday. The handbrake would seize up and lock if it wasn’t driven every day so at least that’s done.