Felicia AC to Favorit

Hello, I am currently transplanting whole AC system from a Felicia 1.6 1997 to my Favorit 1.6 16V AFH/AVY. I would need a haynes manual with whole engine wiring loom (with AC, obviously). I know I can use the wiring harness from Felicia, but I am just interested in the schematic of the whole 1.6 Magneti Marelli wiring because I would like to change some things in the wiring because some wire are too thin and some are heavily oxidized. And yes, I am a trained car electrician so no worries, I do things properly :)20230412_101423.thumb.jpg.11c9a4aac65f8b8684b9b0d130b91150.jpg20230412_135413.thumb.jpg.a8a83e9b45384c00c38f1158ffdbe66e.jpg32Gojk4.thumb.jpg.fa488d8552bf397289fff80e6a6fa8f4.jpg

• Love it! 1

8 hours ago, D.FYLAKTOS said:

My english are not good but you mean for example something like these?

ScreenShot_20230414154713.png

ScreenShot_20230414154814.png

Yes, and I also need wiring diagram for whole engine management with AC

1 hour ago, Thefeliciahacker said:

i can help with ac as ive reversed engineered my own system

Great, do you have any schematics?

These are from my book.

I also found this in CZ language:

https://skoda-virt.cz/cz/clanky/elektrika/845-el-schemata-felicie/

Click to enlarge the photo.

This is much better, has ALL the manuals but not in english

https://epowering.cz/skoda-felicia-dilenska-prirucka-elektrika/

For sure from the photos you can understand much more things than me.

143 (2)_page-0001.jpg

143 (1)_page-0001.jpg

143 (3)_page-0001.jpg

• Like 2

53 minutes ago, D.FYLAKTOS said:

These are from my book.

I also found this in CZ language:

https://skoda-virt.cz/cz/clanky/elektrika/845-el-schemata-felicie/

Click to enlarge the photo.

This is much better, has ALL the manuals but not in english

https://epowering.cz/skoda-felicia-dilenska-prirucka-elektrika/

For sure from the photos you can understand much more things than me.

143 (2)_page-0001.jpg

143 (1)_page-0001.jpg

143 (3)_page-0001.jpg